Djinn

by Sang Kromah

Sang Kromah's Djinn is available now! Get your copy in hardcover, trade paperback, or Kindle.Just click one of the links below.

 

 Cover Art by Mariah Bazan

Cover Art by Mariah Bazan

Bijou Fitzroy is strange.


As an empath, she has spent her entire life as a recluse, homeschooled by her secretive and overprotective grandmother, never allowed to stay in one place long enough to settle down and make friends. When Bijou and her grandmother move to Sykesville and she starts to attend the local high school, Bijou's world begins to crumble...


town locals begin to disappear


creatures from her nightmares come to life


and she finds herself at the center of a secret war fought all around her.

 

"A twisty page-turner rooted in folklore with a 21st century spin. The unfolding tale keeps the reader guessing right to the end."
- Karen Eisenbrey, author of The Gospel According to St. Rage and the forthcoming Daughter of Magic

"Hauntingly captivating. Perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and all things myth and fantasy. I can't wait to read the next one!"
- YA Literature, Media, and Culture Research Network

"Sang Kromah weaves a tale rich in drama and TV melodrama! This is Buffy on acid, with all the colorful characters one would expect and more. Twists and turns - and twin heartthrobs - had me hooked from the start. A saga for the ages, and the teenagers."
- Micayla Lally, author of A Work Of Art

 

Available in hardcover, paperback, and eBook for Kindle on March 20th.

Ask about it at your favorite independent bookstore.

 

Find it at your local independent bookstore via IndieBound

Support Independent Bookstores - Visit IndieBound.org

in hardcover HERE

or in paperback HERE

or on B&N.com HERE

or get it on Amazon HERE

or on Kindle HERE